Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

Mackenzie was a 10/10. She gave a great haircut (the best I’ve had in Bloomington) and was great to talk with! Definitely will repeat with her!

5 rating

Laini gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had. Really took time to help me look the best and know how to style it. Great experience. Will be getting it done by request from now on for sure!

5 rating

If you want a haircut, and need a great stylist, choose Ernesto. For reference I was looking for a Undercut style like in the movie Fury that Brad Pitt has, and Ernesto delivered perfectly, coupling the haircut with the MVP experience he gave and it was by far the best haircut I’ve ever received.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
William J. | July 22, 2022 Stylist

"Mackenzie was a 10/10. She gave a great haircut (the best I’ve had in Bloomington) and was great to "

5
Luke D. | June 27, 2022 Stylist

"Laini gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had. Really took time to help me look the best and know how"

5
Nicholas C. | May 28, 2022 Stylist

"If you want a haircut, and need a great stylist, choose Ernesto. For reference I was looking for a U"

5
Mike B. | May 24, 2022 Stylist

"Laini was very understanding and did a very good job. Very skilled and faded my hair perfectly! "

5
Tim N. | May 24, 2022 Stylist

"Laini did an amazing job on my hair!!! She is an amazing hair stylist. Very knowledgeable and helpfu"

5
John M. | April 29, 2022 Stylist

"If you care about your hair and the way you look, choose Ernesto! If you are a perfectionist and you"

5
Ian K. | April 22, 2022 Stylist

"Logan did absolutely amazing. 10/10 would recommend! She really listened to what I wanted. And that’"

5
Stephen R. | June 3, 2021 Stylist

"Riaz was excellent. I was in and out quick, and got exactly the haircut I wanted (even though I wasn"

5
Vincent A. | January 23, 2021 Stylist

"Had a regular haircut by Teresa, who was very friendly and helped me figure out exactly what I wante"

5
Dylan M. | September 18, 2018 Stylist

"Had a great MVP Experience with Sierra today, the cut, steam towel, and neck and shoulder massage we"