Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

I love to get my haircut here. I have had few not so good experience as well but mostly it is nice place. Veronica is the best.

5 rating

Wonderful service and very quick highly recommend

4 rating

Good service and great barbers. Attentive to requests and work well with all hair types. Only downside to this place is the wait times. If you don't check in with the app first you could wait up to an hour or more before being seated.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Vikram G. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I love to get my haircut here. I have had few not so good experience as well but mostly it is nice p"

5
Jacob | October 6, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service and very quick highly recommend"

4
Brian P. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Good service and great barbers. Attentive to requests and work well with all hair types. Only downsi"

1
Jacob B. | September 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/R33OWL15vlcioC5ZBY_Omw?hrid=Gpakbzoi8bgLEZ1uizKfNQ"

3
Steven A. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Overpriced for a simple haircut"

5
Logan R. | August 31, 2019 Google

"My favorite place for haircuts, great!"

1
RodneyRoyale | August 25, 2019 Google

"First time I got my hair cut the last thing the lady said was ?I did the best I could?.. then the se"

1
Paul B. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Long waits with an unreliable staff. Just freaking horrible."

1
Safeer A. | August 9, 2019 Google

"This place is terrible for the price. Their staff is very uncooperative and wants to get done with y"

3
Justin C. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Got a decent haircut. More expensive than other places. Kinda hit or miss chain"