Third Party Reviews

2
AK Gytano | September 09, 2018 |

"Rude welcome today--normally nice staff"

5
Paul Brown | August 18, 2018 |

"This place does a good job of hiring good people who are good at their jobs! I'm always happy with my Sport Clips haircut!"

5
Dylan J. | July 11, 2018 |

"I highly recomend Sierra. I was anxious about getting my haircut done and she did a phenomenal job. She was very friendly and made sure I was completely happy with my haircut."

1
Kelsey Chaney | July 12, 2018 |

""Thankyou for calling sport clips where it's good to be a guy" you mean like everywhere? I'll pass."

1
Eric B. | June 26, 2018 |

"$19 for me to sit in the chair for literally not more than 10 minutes and walk out with a haircut where no attention to detail was given. I hate complaining with haircuts so I didn't and I also tipped $3 but I will never come back."

4
Austin Norton | May 30, 2018 |

"Mvp/triple play is amazing, medicore haircut skills but overall service and experience is worth $20 which is generally the pricing"

5
NotRyan Hawn | June 08, 2018 |

"This business is well deserving of my five star review. My reviews are designed to help bring balance to the one star reviews from one particular individual. The person I’m referring to posts petty and rude one star reviews of local Bloomington businesses."

4
Alex Rittenhouse | June 08, 2018 |

"I've never had a bad experience yet. The only thing i suggest is to sign in online. It gives you the estimate time until it is your turn if there is a wait so you're not sitting in there for a while during their peak hours. If you get the shampoo, you're able to prolong your scalp massage for only $5 which is kinda low-key but amazing. It is kind of hard to get a specific stylist since they're retention is rather fast."

4
Blake McClintic | June 08, 2018 |

"Got a trim so I'm not really worthy of a great review. Growing the locks out"

4
Mark M. | June 30, 2015 |

"Went here for the first time, everyone was very friendly, it is a great value, the MVP service was fantastic, and the atmosphere was fun and unique. Will definitely be back!"