Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

Great people,atmosphere and cuts and wash!if you need a hair cut give this place a shot

1 rating

I've had awful experiences every time I have went here. My haircuts make me look so stupid

3 rating

?not good enough reception.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
charlie s. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Great people,atmosphere and cuts and wash!if you need a hair cut give this place a shot"

1
Chase | March 20, 2019 Google

"I've had awful experiences every time I have went here. My haircuts make me look so stupid"

3
Sumeet M. | March 13, 2019 Google

"?not good enough reception."

4
Kimberly H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"This is where I take my little guys (5 & 7). Guys of all ages go there. I 1st took my 7-year-old aft"

2
J C. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Honestly, this place is very hit or miss The haircut I received today wasn't worth the price. I shou"

2
Travis A. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, but terrible online customer service. Emailed through their contact page and never rec"

5
Steve H. | January 7, 2019 Google

"My five star review goes out to Allison! She?s fast and consistently gets it right.... Always fits m"

5
Jessica T. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Loved my daughter's short pixie cut they were able to do for as we've had a regular salon ?? cut it "