Third Party Reviews

5
Spencer Holliday | November 28, 2018 |

"I always get my hair cut here and ask for Carolyn. If I had to guess she has cut my hair the past 6 times I have gone there. She does and excellent job. She actually cares to engage in conversation and does her absolute best to satisfy you. I refuse to go anywhere else. Check her out."

2
Kenny Argueta Ventura | November 29, 2018 |

"Ok it was like, an alright visit. I am really bummed I didn't look harder though. If you want an aggressive cut, do not go here, but I mean if you are not too picky with hair, and know anyone could cut it, go here, especially if a 19 dollar cut is usually for you (it should not be). Not really a crazy cool atmosphere either. Just kinda plain."

2
John Brady | November 19, 2018 |

"Thanks"

2
AK Gytano | September 09, 2018 |

"Rude welcome today--normally nice staff"

5
Paul Brown | August 18, 2018 |

"This place does a good job of hiring good people who are good at their jobs! I'm always happy with my Sport Clips haircut!"

5
Dylan J. | July 11, 2018 |

"I highly recomend Sierra. I was anxious about getting my haircut done and she did a phenomenal job. She was very friendly and made sure I was completely happy with my haircut."

1
Kelsey Chaney | July 12, 2018 |

""Thankyou for calling sport clips where it's good to be a guy" you mean like everywhere? I'll pass."

1
Eric B. | June 26, 2018 |

"$19 for me to sit in the chair for literally not more than 10 minutes and walk out with a haircut where no attention to detail was given. I hate complaining with haircuts so I didn't and I also tipped $3 but I will never come back."

4
Austin Norton | May 30, 2018 |

"Mvp/triple play is amazing, medicore haircut skills but overall service and experience is worth $20 which is generally the pricing"

5
NotRyan Hawn | June 08, 2018 |

"This business is well deserving of my five star review. My reviews are designed to help bring balance to the one star reviews from one particular individual. The person I’m referring to posts petty and rude one star reviews of local Bloomington businesses."