Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

Based on their reputation in Texas, I referred my son to Sport Clips when he moved to Bloomington. He was able to get right in with no wait, loved his cut and price, and loved the friendly team. Thank you Sport Clips for providing a consistently remarkable customer experience!

5 rating

I have been using this location for the past two years or more. The atmosphere is awesome. The Season Ticket is the best value I've seen in a long time.

5 rating
  • 02/10/20
  • christian v. Google

Sara is the best

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Sherry D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Based on their reputation in Texas, I referred my son to Sport Clips when he moved to Bloomington. H"

5
John W. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"I have been using this location for the past two years or more. The atmosphere is awesome. The Seaso"

5
christian v. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Sara is the best"

4
Terri L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"My son loved the MVP service."

5
Chris S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"They do a great job and have a great atmosphere."

5
Andy W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Alecia is very talented and devoted to her client's satisfaction"

4
Matt P. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Decent stylists, busy during school year during rush hour."

1
Vincent L. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Asked my stylist to cut 1/3 inch off the top and leave it long so I still had curls. Also said cut 1"

2
Mike I. | November 9, 2019 Google

"When I walked in the staff was noticeably irritated that I showed up 15 minutes before they closed. "

5
Nicolas E. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Prefer a barber and a straight razor, but these women know what their doing...."