Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington

5 rating

Very good at what they do. I will definitely use their services in the future

1 rating

Ron who claims he is a manager did a very poor job at cutting my hair and when I had time to get it fixed refused to do so, I could have done a better job cutting it myself in the mirror. Definitely wouldn?t recommend this place to anybody they lost my business

5 rating

I love this barber shop. Has the feel of an old school shop with flat screen tv's. Ron cut my hair and does a fantastic job. Super nice. The MVP is worth the extra five bucks.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Sonic W. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Very good at what they do. I will definitely use their services in the future"

1
Kassy M. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Ron who claims he is a manager did a very poor job at cutting my hair and when I had time to get it"

5
Jay S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I love this barber shop. Has the feel of an old school shop with flat screen tv's. Ron cut my hair "

1
Dustyn M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My boyfriend got a haircut there yesterday and the lady that cut his hair was named Amanda. She got"

5
austin s. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Missed the lady's name but she held a genuine conversation and did fantastic on the hair-cut. Also "

5
Rickey I. | February 24, 2021 Google

" It was great I'd never been before and they offered me a Free MVP experience which was nice and the"

5
Jorge B. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Hailey was great!"

5
Mike I. | January 4, 2021 Google

" This place is great. Several of my co-workers and I get our haircuts here and the staff is always f"

5
Ron P. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Ron, Theresa, And The Guys Keep Bloomington Edged Out!!!"

1
Akhil A. | November 25, 2020 Google

" The stylist here is lazy and lacks professionalism. I told them that the hair looked uneven. And sh"